Living Standards Community

Join the Living Standards Community.  Find out who else is working on policy-relevant research and analysis on Living Standards in New Zealand. Share, Connect and Discuss.

Here is the list of current members in the Living Standards Community.

A . B . C . D . E . F . G . H . I . J . K . L . M . N . O . P . Q . R . S . T . U . V . W . X . Y . Z . All
Adam HuntOther
Adrian AllottThe Treasury
Allan Ross Department of Conservation
Allie Hemara-WahanuiOther
Amber PearsonOtago University
Amy ThomsonThe Treasury
Andrea FrommStatistics New Zealand
Andrew ColemanThe Treasury
Anita KingThe Treasury
Anna CookMinistry of Women's Affairs
Arthur GrimesMotu
Avon AdamsDepartment of Conservation
Beat Huser Waikato Regional Council
Ben WallaceMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
Bev Hong Ministry for Culture and Heritage
Brenden MischewskiOther
Bryan PerryMinistry of Social Development
Caroline Saunders Lincoln University
Carolyn HooperOtago University
Carsten SchousboeOther
Chantelle NaraineThe Treasury
Charles CrothersAuckland University of Technology
Chris LiveseyOther
Claire BryantOther
David Bromell Environment Canterbury
David KettleOther
David SnellThe Treasury
Donna ProvoostOther
Dory ReevesAuckland University
Edward MillerOther
Elaine GordonOther
Emma KyriacouMinistry of Women's Affairs
Frances SullivanOther
Gabriel MakhloufThe Treasury
Gail PachecoAuckland University of Technology
Gerald MinneeThe Treasury
Girol KaracaogluThe Treasury
Graciela Rivera-MunozOtago University
Graeme BuckleyInland Revenue Department
Greer LeesAuckland University
Greg MortonWaikato Regional Council
Guy SalmonOther
Ha NguyenVictoria University
Hafsa AhmedOther
Harriet MillerMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
Hilary BlakeThe Treasury
Ian BinnieOther
Jackie Fawcett Ministry of Health
James AlveyMassey University
Jane CarpenterMinistry for the Environment
Jane CopseyInland Revenue Department
Jeff FlavellDepartment of Conservation
Jeroen KoleStatistics New Zealand
Joe BeagleholeThe Treasury
Joey AuThe Treasury
John CreedyThe Treasury
Jonathan BostonVictoria University
Julie BennettOtago University
Kara GarezaThe Treasury
Karl ArndtThe Treasury
Katherine ShortOther
Ken WarrenThe Treasury
Kerstin MaurusStatistics New Zealand
Kimberley MundyAuckland University
Kirsten JensenThe Treasury
Kristie CarterThe Treasury
Lee TanTe Puni Kōkiri
Linda GrossDepartment of Internal Affairs
Louise SlocombeThe Treasury
Manu CaddieOther
Margaret GaltThe Treasury
Marjan van den BeltMassey University
Mark CoxStatistics New Zealand
Mary DonnMinistry for Culture and Heritage
Michael ReidOther
Michele Lloyd Statistics New Zealand
Murat GencOtago University
Nan WehipeihanaOther
Neal GordonDepartment of Conservation
Nick CarrollThe Treasury
Nigel EvansThe Treasury
Omar AzizThe Treasury
Paul Dalziel Lincoln University
Peter Bickers Inland Revenue Department
Peter GardinerStatistics New Zealand
Peter KingOther
Peter LeeStatistics New Zealand
Peter SkillingAuckland University of Technology
Peter ThirkellVictoria University
Philip WalkerStatistics New Zealand
Ricky UttingThe Treasury
Roger HurnardOther
Rosemary Goodyear Statistics New Zealand
Sarah McGrayMinistry of Women's Affairs
Sarah VaughanStatistics New Zealand
Scott Pearse-SmithCommerce Commision
Sharon PellsMinistry of Business Innovation and Employment
Shona MunroOther
Spencer ClubbDepartment of Conservation
Stephanie NicholsMinistry of Women's Affairs
Stephen OakleyStatistics New Zealand
Steve StillmanOtago University
Steve SuttonDepartment of Conservation
Sue TaylorOther
Tim RobertsonThe Treasury
Tim WilsonOther
Tom NewittDepartment of Conservation
Toni MoyesThe Treasury
Trudy Sullivan Otago University
Vance KerslakeState Services Commission
Vicky ForgieMassey University
Wiebe ZwagaDepartment of Internal Affairs
William CheyneOtago University
Zoe WyattThe Treasury